Important information: this site is currently scheduled to go offline indefinitely by end of the year.

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2021 Ripping?

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
elasticheart
n00b

Re: Guardians Of The Galaxy 2021 Ripping?

Post by elasticheart »

kotn3l wrote: Sun Dec 12, 2021 3:09 pm
elasticheart wrote: Sun Dec 12, 2021 3:03 pm
Sharppy wrote: Sun Dec 12, 2021 1:54 pm Textures I batched as well. Placed all files into 1 folder and did this.

pip install click

Then ran this .bat file along with the text.py inside of the folder. Anyone is more than welcome to use. :keke:
Thank you! But I think im doing something wrong not sure what though since I have zero knowledge here.

You dont have python installed.
now it says no module found and something about click
Luriam
advanced

Post by Luriam »

Sharppy wrote: Sun Dec 12, 2021 2:50 pm
Luriam wrote: Sun Dec 12, 2021 2:29 pm Hey guys, very nice work!

I was wondering if I could please get some help extracting the audio. After unpacking the game files I found the sounds, and they're all inside these PC_WEM files. I tried some tools that I usually use on wem files but they didn't work :<

Here's a couple of samples, maybe someone can help me get the wavs out of them: https://mega.nz/file/kN0HRQTB#DLf6VS17f ... olPc73ij-c

Thank you! :)
Found this.

I cut the files here, not sure how to process them i seen a post somewhere though.
Hey sorry no idea what that means or what to do x_x

Could you please explain ? I used HxD yesterday to inspect the files, which is how I learned that there are wave files inside them. But I don't know what to do with that information
Sharppy
mega-veteran
mega-veteran

Post by Sharppy »

Seems you don't have the text.py inside the folder too. And you forgot to do

pip install click (in CMD)