Important information: this site is currently scheduled to go offline indefinitely by end of the year.

Cethleann - The Koei Swiss Army Knife

The Original Forum. Game archives, full of resources. How to open them? Get help here.
BettyBalloon
ultra-n00b

Re: Cethleann - The Koei Swiss Army Knife

Post by BettyBalloon »

Hi, I'm new here, made this account just for this..

I'd like to rip some models and animations and I've never done stuff like this before have not really idea what to do.. I'm assuming I have to open "cmd" and enter something like "Cethleann.Unbundler.exe <path>" or "Cethleann.DataExporter.exe <some parameters>".. Or drag and drop something onto "Cethleann.DataExporter.exe"? Is that correct? Do I have to do something before that?

Problem is, it always says "access denied" when trying to do that (using windows 10)...

Would try the Steam version of Atelier Sophie or the switch version of Hyrule Warriors..
Atlus
n00b

Post by Atlus »

Hi,

Can you also make this tool to support both Koei Tecmo and Compile Heart/ Idea Factory archive files.

Compile Heart/ Idea Factory now use .dat archives with .csh tables, but i can't read them, especially some Neptunia games have them.

(well....actually 2 of them)

please?
jayko
advanced

Post by jayko »

BettyBalloon wrote: Wed Mar 24, 2021 8:48 pm Hi, I'm new here, made this account just for this..

I'd like to rip some models and animations and I've never done stuff like this before have not really idea what to do.. I'm assuming I have to open "cmd" and enter something like "Cethleann.Unbundler.exe <path>" or "Cethleann.DataExporter.exe <some parameters>".. Or drag and drop something onto "Cethleann.DataExporter.exe"? Is that correct? Do I have to do something before that?

Problem is, it always says "access denied" when trying to do that (using windows 10)...

Would try the Steam version of Atelier Sophie or the switch version of Hyrule Warriors..