Important information: this site is currently scheduled to go offline indefinitely by end of the year.

Mortal Kombat 11

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
shqarok
ultra-n00b

Re: Mortal Kombat 11

Post by shqarok »

Hi all,
upload please this two files with Jocker dlc (Gdrive, MediaFire...)
GEARASSETS_NOO_ScriptAssets.psf
GEARASSETS_NOO_ScriptAssets.xxx

very very very want get model of new Noob Sabot sickle.

THNX a LOT
Char13s11
ultra-n00b

Post by Char13s11 »

Total noob here. Would anyone be able to tell me where to find gear specifically for Nightwolf? I want to remove the mask entirely from the Selfless Shaman headdress while keeping the wolf. Would this be possible by just making the mask transparent? If so, what would be the best way to do so for someone with little to no experience with editing textures? Thank you all!
Straight Edge
advanced

Post by Straight Edge »

Does anyone happen to know where the Krypt character heads are? I dived into the Krypt and ShangTsung Island container files and can't find them anywhere.
kayhotic
n00b

Post by kayhotic »

big noob here. which file is it to get character models? CHAR_(character).xxx isnt a thing
kayhotic
n00b

Post by kayhotic »

Über Winfrey wrote: Sat Feb 08, 2020 6:06 pm
SilverBelle wrote: Fri Feb 07, 2020 9:05 am
Über Winfrey wrote: Wed Feb 05, 2020 3:30 pm If anyone is curious about the color palette for the alt skins, they are found in the textures with CPT in the name, they are small gradient colors that are used for the ID color masks, I put together a shader for unity where you can input your own colors, still testing it on other models, it's only been tested on Joker
Do you think you could package the Joker's files as is for me? I'm pretty decent at rigging and I'd love to try my hand at him.