Important information: this site is currently scheduled to go offline indefinitely by end of the year.

Detroit Become Human tools (PC, PS4)

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
redcomet
advanced

Re: Detroit Become Human tools

Post by redcomet »

Hey guys, i am new to this thread.

Just bought Heavy rain on epic store and was wondering if anyone could kindly send me the tool that works for HR via private message?

And would it be possible to have a repack tool so that we can have some fun modding QD games?

Thanks!
TSelman61X
mega-veteran
mega-veteran

Post by TSelman61X »

redcomet wrote: Fri Jan 03, 2020 11:30 am Just bought Heavy rain on epic store and was wondering if anyone could kindly send me the tool that works for HR via private message?
I think you're lucky.
I don't know if there are other tools for HR? As far as I know, the BTS tool is able to export the HR game.

I have enough resources on this subject. But I must say that I have never used these tools to export HR. (It works at BTS.) And but I have to say that I don't know if it works from the PC version.

File:: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Nrrgq5 ... zmEF_/view Now it's up to you to try them.

viewtopic.php?f=32&t=11411&hilit=Heavy+rain If you're looking for a vehicle here, I can't find it anywhere. Please let me know if you find it. :-)
daemon1
MEGAVETERAN
MEGAVETERAN

Post by daemon1 »

TSelman61X wrote: Fri Jan 03, 2020 1:28 pm I don't know if there are other tools for HR?
my tool was only made for PS3 version (both games)
i never had time to modify it for PS4 or PC versions
especially considering that main characters were not higher poly than original PS3 models
redcomet
advanced

Post by redcomet »

TSelman61X wrote: Fri Jan 03, 2020 1:28 pm
redcomet wrote: Fri Jan 03, 2020 11:30 am Just bought Heavy rain on epic store and was wondering if anyone could kindly send me the tool that works for HR via private message?
I think you're lucky.