Important information: this site is currently scheduled to go offline indefinitely by end of the year.

Mortal Kombat 11

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
nightwolf1982
veteran

Re: Mortal Kombat 11

Post by nightwolf1982 »

OK, finally figured out where the names are stored - in the coalesced.eng file. But that file is encrypted and I can't find any tool to open it.
SaintEvil
ultra-n00b

Post by SaintEvil »

Hello everyone, I'm new. I'm a beginner 3d artist. Tell me, is it difficult and possible to export character models from MK11? Maybe someone has a Kotal Kahn model? Tell me a topic or training video on the extracts models?
SDWAN
ultra-n00b

Post by SDWAN »

I've been able to extract most files flawlessly with this tool, but i've recently had an issue with it involving one of Jax's files

Specifically "CHAR_JAX_ScriptAssets"

I've been trying to extract his props, but every time I do, the Meathead and other gore models are extracted. The tool crashes before it can get anything else. If anyone knows a method on fixing this, that'd be nice
dragonlord3989
ultra-n00b

Post by dragonlord3989 »

Would any one happen to know the file jacquie briggs is located in or would you be able to provide me with the file if that's possible?
Shinteo
beginner

Post by Shinteo »

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/h6mpsabn66f4 ... ?dl=0&lst=

I followed this link in page 4, but under the asset folder, the model, texture and skeletalmesh.raw is empty.
Did someone remove everything?
thedeclic
ultra-n00b

Post by thedeclic »

HI GUYS,can someone please, send me the hair and beard texture of kano? cant find his beard texture
Über Winfrey
n00b

Post by Über Winfrey »

thedeclic wrote: Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:24 pm HI GUYS,can someone please, send me the hair and beard texture of kano? cant find his beard texture
should be able to find it in the CHR_Material_Library file
Darkhowlings
mega-veteran
mega-veteran

Post by Darkhowlings »