Important information: this site is currently scheduled to go offline indefinitely by end of the year.

Kill la Kill IF (Switch Demo)

Post questions about game models here, or help out others!
ssringo
veteran

Re: Kill la Kill IF (Switch Demo)

Post by ssringo »

I don't get error messages, the cvt extract/convert just closes and nothing else. I guess I misunderstood what was posted and thought everything was working for PC and Switch files.

Here's a batch of Ryuko's models from the PC version. I can upload other characters later if needed.

https://www.mediafire.com/file/jwszq3c8 ... s.rar/file
lyutor1945
beginner

Post by lyutor1945 »

explain how the script KLK_Switch works please
Supurreme
advanced

Post by Supurreme »

hey what version of python do i need for the script that extracts the pacs? its just kinda not working for me and all i can really think is that i have the wrong python version installed
Hey I'm Mimi! Please have mercy on me, I'm still learning!
pox911
beginner

Post by pox911 »

Only problem i've had with the PC version so far is that weight paints arent saving when exported from noesis but everything else is fine. I did make a very basic quick bms script to split the pacs. It doesn't properly handle the illumination textures but everything else seems to be fine.

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Blur
ultra-n00b

Post by Blur »

Rotock wrote: Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:09 pm
Blur wrote: Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:34 am This is great!! Even the vertex normals are here just like in the game. Coould make a use out of these. Thanks Simguy and Rotock!!
lol i didn't do anything but ok. Just a traveler that ended up here and found some nice scripts.

Still not tested if all models work, because no time.
Also i find it funny that most of here used the exact same model for testing. :)